isaqb Certificate Exams

Popular isaqb Certificate Exams

Find out the most popular isaqb certificate exams

About isaqb

iSAQB- the International Software Institute is a non-profit organization. The Certified Professional for Software Architecture (CPSA®) certification scheme is overseen and established by the Architecture Qualification Board (iSAQB®). For IT practitioners, CPSA® certifications are internationally recognized credentials. They show that they have solid expertise and valuable skills in software engineering. The SAQ Swiss Association for Quality credentials is based on a successfully passed test based on the iSAQB® (international Software Architecture Qualification Board) requirement profile and certification system. The iSAQB establishes rules and regulations for training and exams, but it does not conduct training or examinations; instead, it delegates these functions to external (licensed) training and examination organizations. It also defines and controls the necessary processes—both operations under the iSAQB e. V. is done voluntarily.

The Foundation Level introduces students to the fundamentals of software engineering. This covers the fundamental principles of software architecture, the function of software architects, and software architecture creation methods and techniques. The target group of iSAQB is Software architects, software designers, software developers, system analysts, and technical project managers. The iSAQB® Certified Professional for Software Architecture (CPSA®) curriculum provides software architects with a nationally recognized standardized scheme for initial and ongoing preparation. There are three stages of instruction in the scheme: Foundation Level, Advanced Level, and Expert Level.

All isaqb Certificate Exams

All isaqb certificate exams listed below:

NO of questions
Updated on

Can’t Find Your Exam On the List?

Request exam here